top of page

back to the drawing board....


todays i was gonna makes a rocket, to flys all up to da moons! so i drews my plans and i wents to builds it i used all my tools! my squeaky hammers adn my wibblery wobberly screw drivers but it all fell aparts! so after i tided ups (i was tolds i had too! or no puddings so not fairs!) i slumped my way backs to my desk to ddraw up new and improves plan!

~decoration~

~*A.R.*-Boho chibi-desk,frames,full body mirror~

~<:*BoOgErS*:> Stuff on Shelves for Walls~

~:BoWillow: winged chair [kidcrate item]~

~madpea's child's drawing~

~body~

 ~babyTD body~

~alice bento TD head~

~the little things kai shape~

~AMITOMO / Halloween ideas GACHA / EYE2~

~[Little Nerds] Little Snow~

~outfit~

~hair~*barberyumyum*P02(red) ~

~{WF} Kigurumi B Bear~

bottom of page